Willkommen Bei NoWagering.com

Der einzigen Site, wo sich alles um Informationen zu Casinos, Boni, Freispielen und Sonderaktionen ohne Umsatzbedingung dreht.

Mögen Sie keine Wettanforderungen?

Hier sind Sie richtig!

  • 70+ reviewed casinos
  • Leading resource of no wagering offers
  • Champion of fair wagering requirements
  • Passionate about fair gaming & transparency
  • 50,000+ happy players since 2017

Falls du dich jemals über irrsinnige Umsatzbedingungen von manchen Online-Casinos geärgert hast, bist du hier genau richtig. Wir haben überall im Internet gesucht, um euch die besten Casinos ohne Umsatzbedingung sowie Boni und Freispiele ohne Umsatzbedingung liefern zu können, sodass ihr euch sicher sein könnt, dass ihr eure Gewinne aus einem Bonus oder Freispielen auch wirklich behalten könnt – endlich dürft ihr eure Gewinne behalten!

Wir haben die Fleißarbeit auf uns genommen und unsere Website in mehrere Abschnitte über die verschiedenen Arten von Casino-Boni gegliedert, darunter Freispiele, Cashback, Boni ohne Einzahlung und sogar Online-Spielautomaten ohne Umsatzanforderung.

Wir haben uns das Ziel gesetzt, brutale Umsatzbedingungen und abgelehnte Auszahlungen abzuschaffen, darum wirst du auch einen Abschnitt zu Casino-Sites mit niedrigen Umsatzbedingungen finden, da wir der Meinung sind, dass diese für das Anbieten von Boni mit gutem Gegenwert und Freispielen mit fairen und gerechtfertigten Umsatzanforderungen eine Erwähnung verdienen.

Casinos ohne Umsatzbedingungen

Unsere handverlesene Auswahl der besten Casino-Sites ohne Umsatzbedingung.

Wenn du dich auf dieser Website umsiehst, wirst du eine Seite mit Casinos mit niedrigen Umsatzanforderungen finden, die alles von Einzahlungsboni ohne Umsatzanforderung bis hin zu Freispielen, Cashback und selbst Boni ohne Einzahlung, alles ohne Umsatzbedingung, anbieten.

Das für dich am besten geeignete Casino ohne Umsatzanforderung sollte aber nicht nur vom angebotenen Bonus abhängen. Boni können manchmal trügerisch sein und spiegeln nicht korrekt wider, wie gut das Casino wirklich ist. Sieh dir auch die Vielfalt der angebotenen Spiele, die Benutzerfreundlichkeit, den Umgang mit den Kunden sowie die Treueprämien oder Sonderaktionen an. Ein Online-Casino ohne Umsatzbedingung ist ein gutes Zeichen dafür, dass das Casino seine Kunden fair behandelt, wenn es aber deine Lieblingsspiele nicht anbietet oder deine bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode nicht unterstützt, eignet es sich wahrscheinlich eher weniger für dich.

Unten findest du eine handverlesene Auswahl von dem, was wir für die besten Casino-Sites ohne Umsatzbedingung halten, aber nicht notwendigerweise wegen ihres Willkommensangebots, sondern auch weil sie sich ein gutes Ansehen erarbeitet haben, weil sie ihre Kunden fair behandeln. Zusätzlich bieten sie eine großzügige Auswahl beliebter Casino-Spiele, lohnende Sonderaktionen und Boni oder Treueprämien ohne unfaire Umsatzbedingungen oder Beschränkungen.

  1. Simsino Casino Logo

    Simsino Casino

    Up to €500 Bonus + 250 Free Spins No Wagering

    Get bonus
  2. Wolfy Casino Logo

    Wolfy Casino

    Up to 1,000 € Bonus Zero Wagering

    Get bonus
  3. Viggo Slots Logo

    Viggo Slots

    1.000€ Bonus + 170 Freispiele ohne Umsatzbedingungen

    Get bonus
  4. Stupid Casino Logo

    Stupid Casino

    Bis zu €1.000 Bonusse ohne Umsatzbedingungen

    Get bonus
  5. Thor Casino Logo

    Thor Casino

    Up to €200 Bonus + 25 Free Spins No Wagering

    Get bonus

Neue Casinos ohne Umsatzbedingungen

Neue Casino-Sites und -boni ohne verrückte Umsatzbedingungen.

Angesichts der wachsenden Konkurrenz am Markt bieten viele neue Online-Casinos zunehmend größere Boni an, um sich aus der Masse abzuheben. Leider sind diese „großzügigen“ Boni oft an fantastisch hohe Umsatzforderungen gebunden, die so gestaltet sind, dass sie verhindern, dass sich Spieler die Gewinne jemals auszahlen lassen, die sie mit den Boni gewonnen haben.

Zum Glück können wir als Folge eines Anstiegs von Spielerbeschwerden und einer zunehmenden Nachfrage nach niedrigeren Umsatzanforderungen eine wachsende Anzahl neuer Casinos ohne Umsatzbedingung sowie von Freispielen mit auszahlbaren Gewinnen ohne Umsatzbedingung beobachten.

Die folgenden Casinos sind die neuesten, die Boni und Freispiele ohne oder mit nur niedriger Durchspielanforderung anbieten oder – noch besser – auf Umsatzanforderungen für alle ihre Sonderaktionen verzichten.

  1. Thor Casino Logo

    Thor Casino

    Up to €200 Bonus + 25 Free Spins No Wagering

    Get bonus
  2. Simsino Casino Logo

    Simsino Casino

    Up to €500 Bonus + 250 Free Spins No Wagering

    Get bonus
  3. Stupid Casino Logo

    Stupid Casino

    Bis zu €1.000 Bonusse ohne Umsatzbedingungen

    Get bonus
  4. Vegadream Casino Logo

    Vegadream Casino

    Up to 300 Free Spins over 3x deposits

    Get bonus
  5. Horus Casino Logo

    Horus Casino

    250% bonus up to 1,000€ + 125 Free Spins No Wagering

    Get bonus
  6. Locowin Casino Logo

    Locowin Casino

    1850 € Bonus + 500 umsatzfreie Freispiele

    Get bonus

Casino-Freispiele mit Gewinnen ohne Umsatzanforderung

Freispiele ohne Umsatzbedingung mit auszahlbaren Gewinnen.

Die meisten Casinos, die Freispiele anbieten, knüpfen die Gewinne daraus wegen des Fehlens eines finanziellen Bonus an eine Umsatzbedingung. Selbst wenn du nur 10 Freispiele hattest, musst du infolgedessen deine Gewinne daraus viele Male erneut setzen, bevor du sie dir auszahlen lassen kannst. Stell dir vor, du hättest 1.000 € mit einer Umsatzanforderung von 40x gewonnen, dann müsstest du weitere 40.000 € einsetzen, bevor du dein Geld abheben kannst!

Zum Glück bieten manche Casinos Freispiele ohne Umsatzanforderung, sodass du dein Geld behalten kannst, dass du in den Freispielen gewonnen hast. Achte aber darauf, dass du für die meisten dieser Angebote erst Geld einzahlen musst, damit dir die Freispiele gutgeschrieben werden, daher solltest du dir immer als Erstes die Bedingungen eines Angebots ansehen.

Nichtsdestotrotz bieten die folgenden Casinos derzeit Freispiele ohne Umsatzanforderung an, du kannst also deine Gewinne behalten und vermeidest hässliche Durchspielbedingungen:

  1. Simsino Casino Logo

    Simsino Casino

    Up to €500 Bonus + 250 Free Spins No Wagering

    Get bonus
  2. Vegadream Casino Logo

    Vegadream Casino

    Up to 300 Free Spins over 3x deposits

    Get bonus
  3. Viggo Slots Logo

    Viggo Slots

    1.000€ Bonus + 170 Freispiele ohne Umsatzbedingungen

    Get bonus

Casino-Boni ohne Umsatzanforderung

Casino-Boni ohne restriktive Umsatzbedingungen.

Nahezu jedes Casino bietet seinen Kunden irgendeine Art von Willkommensbonus an. Was die Casinos nicht hervorheben, ist, dass diese normalerweise mit Umsatzanforderungen verknüpft sind, die es oft extrem erschweren oder gar unmöglich machen, sich mit dem Bonus erzielte Gewinne auch wirklich auszahlen zu lassen. Die meisten Spieler wissen nicht von diesen Umsatzbedingungen und erfahren erst davon, wenn sie ihre Gewinne abheben wollen, ganz zu ihrem Leidwesen.

Die folgenden Casinos bieten Boni ohne Umsatzanforderung - alles, was du mit dem Bonus gewinnst, kannst du dir also auszahlen lassen. Nie wieder abgelehnte Auszahlungen und keine Enttäuschungen mehr – endlich kannst du deine Gewinne behalten!

  1. Wolfy Casino Logo

    Wolfy Casino

    Up to 1,000 € Bonus Zero Wagering

    Get bonus
  2. Haz Casino Logo

    Haz Casino

    Sofort/Giropay 150% up to €300 Wager Free

    Get bonus
  3. Horus Casino Logo

    Horus Casino

    Wager-free 150% bis zu €300 Sofort / Giropay

    Get bonus
  4. Viggo Slots Logo

    Viggo Slots

    1.000€ Bonus + 170 Freispiele ohne Umsatzbedingungen

    Get bonus
  5. Stupid Casino Logo

    Stupid Casino

    Bis zu €1.000 Bonusse ohne Umsatzbedingungen

    Get bonus
  6. Sugar Casino Logo

    Sugar Casino

    Bis zu 100 Freispiele plus 1.500€ Bonusse

    Get bonus

Warum solltest du ein Casino ohne Umsatzbedingung wählen?

Casinos und Boni ohne Umsatzbedingung beseitigen die Unsicherheiten rund um Umsatzbedingungen sowie Diskussionen zwischen Spielern und Casinos über abgelehnte Auszahlungen oder konfiszierte Gewinne, weil die Umsatzanforderung eines Bonus nicht erfüllt wurde.

Ein Casino ohne Umsatzbedingung ist im Allgemeinen eins, das bezüglich seiner Boni und Sonderaktionen Fairness und Transparenz schätzt und sich Gedanken über das Benutzererlebnis seiner Spieler macht.

In den letzten Jahren gab es einen Anstieg an Spielerbeschwerden über Umsatzbedingungen und abgelehnte Auszahlungen, was dazu geführt hat, dass die UK Gambling Commission sich dafür einsetzt, dass Casinos die für Boni und Sonderaktionen geltenden Bedingungen transparenter und klarer formulieren. Als die Spieler sich der harten Wahrheit über einige der für Boni und Sonderaktionen geltenden Bedingungen vollends gewahr wurden, begannen sie nach faireren Casinos und weniger restriktiven Boni zu suchen.

Selbst bis heute ist es nicht ungewöhnlich, einen Casino-Bonus mit einer Umsatzbedingung von 50x zu sehen, was bedeutet, dass du den Bonus fünfzig Mal einsetzen musst, bevor du dir etwaige Gewinne auszahlen lassen kannst. In einfacheren Worten heißt das, dass du 5.000 € an Einsätzen tätigen musst, um dir die Gewinne aus einem Bonus in Höhe von 100 € auszahlen zu lassen! Und was noch schlimmer ist: Die Umsatzbedingungen für Freispiele gelten für die Gewinne! Es ist klar, dass dies in den allermeisten Fällen nicht erreichbar ist und dass dies ein Trick ist, den das Casino nutzt, um zu garantieren, dass du von seinem Bonus oder deiner Einzahlung, die den Bonus aktiviert hat, nicht profitieren kannst.

Nicht alle Umsatzbedingungen sind so strikt. Der Durchschnitt liegt derzeit bei etwa 40x, aber wir haben auch schon welche gesehen, die bis zu 100x reichten! Umsatzbedingungen sind im Allgemeinen nötig, um den Missbrauch von Boni zu verhindern, insbesondere bei Boni von höherem Wert, aber was ist der Sinn eines gewaltigen Bonus, wenn man damit nichts gewinnen kann? Wir denken, dass Umsatzbedingungen von ungefähr 20x und darunter fair sind, trotzdem einen tollen Gegenwert bieten können, nicht schwer zu erfüllen sind, und darum bieten wir einen Abschnitt mit Casinos mit niedrigen Umsatzbedingungen, den es sich anzuschauen lohnt.

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Welcome to No Wagering

The leading guide to no wagering casinos, bonuses, free spins and promotions with no wagering requirements.

Don't like wagering requirements?

Neither do we!

  • 70+ reviewed casinos
  • Leading resource of no wagering offers
  • Champion of fair wagering requirements
  • Passionate about fair gaming & transparency
  • 50,000+ happy players since 2017

If you've ever been stung by ludicrous wagering requirements imposed by some online casinos then you've come to the right place. We've searched the web high and low to bring you the best no wagering casinos, bonuses and free spins with no wagering requirements, so you can rest assured that anything you win off the bonus or free spins is yours to keep - finally you get to keep your winnings!

We've done the leg work and organised this website into different types of casino bonuses, including free spins, cashback, no-deposit bonuses and even online slots and bingo sites with no wagering requirements.

We're committed to putting an end to brutal wagering requirements and refused withdrawals, which is why you'll also find a page about low wagering casino bonuses, as we feel they deserve to be recognised for having great value bonuses and free spins with fair and justified wagering requirements.

No Wagering Casinos

Choose from over 70 no wagering casinos.

We’ve reviewed and rated over 70 online casinos offering bonuses and promotions with no wagering requirements. Each of these casinos has been chosen not only because of their welcome offer, but also because they have built a strong reputation for treating their customers fairly. They also boast a generous selection of popular casino games, rewarding promotions, and bonuses or loyalty rewards without the unfair wagering requirements or restrictions.

  1. Betfred Casino Logo

    Betfred Casino

    Stake £10, Get up to 200 Free Spins No Wagering, No Max Win

    Get bonus
  2. Betfair Logo

    Betfair

    Get up to 150 Free Spins No Wagering, No Max Win

    Get bonus
  3. BetVictor Casino Logo

    BetVictor Casino

    Spend £10, Get 30 Wager-free Spins & £30 Bonuses

    Get bonus
  4. MrQ Logo

    MrQ

    Spend £10, Get 30 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash

    Get bonus
  5. Jackpot.com Logo

    Jackpot.com

    Spend £15, Get 50 Wager-Free Spins on Bigger Bass Bonanza

    Get bonus
  6. William Hill Logo

    William Hill

    Stake £10, Get 50 Free Spins on Mining Pots of Gold

    Get bonus

New Casinos & Bonuses

New casino sites and bonuses without the crazy wagering requirements.

Following an increasing demand for lower wagering requirements over recent years, we've seen a growing number of new casinos offering bonuses and free spins with withdrawable, wager-free winnings. Below are a handful of the best new casinos and bonuses that have recently been released with no wagering requirements.

  1. Parimatch Casino Logo

    Parimatch Casino

    Up to £45 bonuses + 60 Wager-Free Spins

    Get bonus
  2. Party Casino Logo

    Party Casino

    Spend £10, Get 50 Free Spins No Wagering, No Max Win

    Get bonus
  3. Space Casino Logo

    Space Casino

    Stake £10, Get 70 Free Spins No Wagering, No Max Win

    Get bonus
  4. Hot Streak Casino Logo

    Hot Streak Casino

    Spend £20, Get 120 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza

    Get bonus
  5. Gala Spins Logo

    Gala Spins

    Spend £10, Get 40 Free Spins No Wagering, No Max Win

    Get bonus
  6. All British Casino Logo

    All British Casino

    Exclusive: 25 Free Spins No Wagering, No Max Win

    Get bonus

No Wagering Free Spins

Free spins with withdrawable winnings - keep what you win!

Free spins are the most popular type of casino promotion. However, most of them come with wagering requirements that make it nearly impossible to actually win anything from them. The following free spins offers have no wagering requirements applied to the winnings, meaning anything you do win is yours to keep.

  1. BetVictor Casino Logo

    BetVictor Casino

    Spend £10, Get 30 Wager-free Spins & £30 Bonuses

    Get bonus
  2. Betfred Casino Logo

    Betfred Casino

    Stake £10, Get up to 200 Free Spins No Wagering, No Max Win

    Get bonus
  3. The Pools Logo

    The Pools

    Stake £10, Get 100 Free Spins on Bacon Banker

    Get bonus
  4. kwiff Casino Logo

    kwiff Casino

    Deposit £20, Get up to 200 Free Spins on Book of Dead

    Get bonus
  5. Buzz Bingo Slots Logo

    Buzz Bingo Slots

    Spend £20 & Get 110 Bonus Spins No Wagering, No Max Win

    Get bonus
  6. Hot Streak Casino Logo

    Hot Streak Casino

    Spend £20, Get 120 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza

    Get bonus

No Wagering Casino Bonuses

Casino bonuses without restrictive wagering requirements.

Virtually every online casino out there will offer you some kind of welcome bonus. Unfortunately, most of them come with wagering requirements so high that the bonus amounts to little more than demo credit. The following no wagering casinos have welcome bonuses with no wagering requirements attached to them, so anything you win off the bonus is yours to keep. No more refused withdrawals, no more disappointments.

  1. TradaCasino Logo

    TradaCasino

    Spend £10, Get 50 Wager-Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza

    Get bonus
  2. Mr Vegas Logo

    Mr Vegas

    Up to £200 bonus + 11 Wager-free Spins on Pink Elephants 2

    Get bonus
  3. Betfair Logo

    Betfair

    Get up to 150 Free Spins No Wagering, No Max Win

    Get bonus
  4. Videoslots Casino Logo

    Videoslots Casino

    100% Bonus + 11 Wager-free Spins on Starburst

    Get bonus
  5. BetVictor Casino Logo

    BetVictor Casino

    Spend £10, Get 30 Wager-free Spins & £30 Bonuses

    Get bonus
  6. PlayOJO Logo

    PlayOJO

    80 Free Spins No Wagering, No Max Win

    Get bonus

No Wagering Slots

Online slots with free spins and no wagering requirements.

Most free spins offers can only be used on specific slots. If you have a favourite game, we’ve made it easy for you to find no wagering free spins that can be used on your slots of choice.

No Wagering Bingo Sites

Bingo sites without wagering requirements.

Not only are we the leading guide to no wagering casinos and slots, we're also the only dedicated guide to no wagering bingo! We've collated the best UK bingo sites and bonuses with no wagering requirements, so players like us can enjoy bingo and slots without having to worry about winnings being refused. Finally, you get to claim a bingo bonus and keep what you win!

  1. Heart Bingo Logo

    Heart Bingo

    Play £10, Get £30 Bingo Bonus + 100 Free Spins

    Get bonus
  2. Betfred Bingo Logo

    Betfred Bingo

    £10 Bingo Bonus+ 100 Free Spins No Wagering

    Get bonus
  3. Bet365 Bingo Logo

    Bet365 Bingo

    Spent £10, Get 100 Free Tickets + 50 Free Spins

    Get bonus

What's the deal with
No Wagering?

Mr No Wagering thinking

We created this website after we got fed up with casino after casino shouting about their ‘huge’ bonuses and ‘free’ spins only to surround them in complicated and restrictive terms and conditions that effectively made them worth no more than demo credit.

Player complaints over refused withdrawals and confiscated winnings have surged dramatically over recent years, and the vast majority of these complaints are as a result of wagering requirements that weren’t communicated clearly to the player before being offered the bonus or free spins.

The complaints led to the UK Gambling Commission insisting that casinos are more transparent and clear with the significant terms and limitations of bonuses and promotions. In turn, player awareness grew as the harsh reality of some of the conditions attached to bonuses and promotions became more apparent, and as a result, players began seeking out fairer casinos, bingo sites and less restrictive bonuses with no wagering requirements.

Even to this day, it isn't uncommon to see a casino bonus with 50x wagering, meaning that you'd have to wager fifty times the bonus amount before being able to withdraw any winnings. In simple terms, you'd have to wager over £5,000 in bets in order to withdraw the winnings from a £100 bonus. Worse still, the wagering requirements for free spins are applied to winnings! Clearly, this is unachievable in the vast majority of cases, and is a trick employed by the casino to ensure you don't profit from their bonus or your deposit that triggered the bonus.

Not all wagering requirements are so harsh, and currently the average sits at about 40x, but we have seen some as high as 100x! Wagering requirements are generally necessary to prevent bonus abuse, especially with higher value bonuses, but what's the point of a huge bonus if you can't keep your winnings? We think wagering requirements of around 20x and below are fair, can still offer great value, and aren't difficult to fulfil, which is why we also have a low wagering casino section worth taking a look at.

Guides

News & Promotions

Frequently Asked Questions